Contact


Direct

ETHAN SAWYER VOICEOVER

Phone: (917) 701-1541
Email: ethansawyer@gmail.com
Skype: ethansawyervo

 

Representation

ATLAS TALENT AGENCY - LOS ANGELES

Commercials - Los Angeles
Spanish VO

Carli Silver
(310) 324-9800
carli@atlastalent.com

Commercials - New York
Tim Walsh
(212) 730.4500
tim@atlastalent.com

Animation & Video Games
Heather Vergo
(310) 324-9800
heather@atlastalent.com


A Special Project – North Carolina
Suzanne Spaziani
(323) 230-8200
suzanne@aspecialproject.com
www.aspecialproject.com

TAG Talent – Texas
Liz Atherton
(512) 930-9301
liz@tagtalent.com
www.TAGTalent.com

Talent Group – Pennsylvania & Ohio
Doug Snyder or Becky DiNapoli
(216) 622-8011
doug@talentgroup.com | becky@talentgroup.com
www.talentgroup.com


Worked with me on a job, but unsure which agent booked me? Email me! I keep records.